Did you know, Random Thoughts

Fear of Writing


Yes, I am.

boy with a hat

Mann writing

Writing is the activity I most enjoy doing (I don’t have a girlfriend at present), and yet, though I enthusiastically await every opportunity to write, hoping to create literary compositions, when I am faced with the blank paper I procrastinate. I do a thousand menial tasks to ‘prepare myself for writing.’ And by the time I am done with them, half an hour or more has passed, and I feel too tired to write and forsake the pen and paper. Alas, it is fear of writing!

Lihat pos aslinya 392 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

