Did you know, Random Thoughts

#2 Write a letter to your 14-year-old self


Dear my 14-year-old self…

You didn’t know what future holds so please prepare yourself and make the most of your life because when I live my life today, somehow I just wanna be back to my adolescent-step, just because I had no problems except homework and friends… this time, maybe twice a day, I feel suffocated and it’s harder to breathe everytime…so, make the most of your time back in 14!

Sincerely yours,

 

gii

Tinggalkan Balasan

