Let's Watch

5 Video of Prepix


Since I read the news about Prepix just now, I’m going to share five videos of them that I loved the most.

Coz they are really THAT GOOD, I’m not going to rank the video,

just enjoy and these are my personal preferences so it may be different with yours 🙂

>> 360 degrees dance <<

>> Ground Scratch 2011 <<

>> Street Jam (From Space) 2009 <<

>> Prepix iLL & B2ST Hyunseung <<

>> Project Prepix Asia <<

 

Credit to hawoosin @ YT | You guys are awesome!

Tinggalkan Balasan

