Uncategorized

People Change


Sometimes I think I’ve lost my mind, my heart and my soul..
What about it?
Well, I think people change.. People REALLY change.. It’s not always a good one though..
Sounds pathetic?
Yeah, think so..
But my point is people always had their lowest time to be made up.. Just don’t think of losing it because if u lost, just try to found it back, renew ur wishes for ur mind, heart and soul.. Just fill it..
Because it’s important to stay positive and always made up your mind when something bad happens, just try to be positive although it’s hard.. People did change, and in my case I hope it will turn out to be good..

Tinggalkan Balasan

